Mikako Komatsu – THEE Futures [13.02.13]

First album release from Mikako Komatsu, titled THEE Futures. Will be out on 13 February 2013. 1 edition available for preorder.

Track-listing of THEE Futures

  1. THEE Futures
  2. Baby DayZ
  3. 情熱
  4. ソラウミ
  5. 冷たい部屋、一人
  6. 夏至の果実 Sunset Cherry Mix
  7. サーチライト
  8. アラブルトラベル
  9. Starry Rally
  10. アンブレラ
  12. [ボーストラック] おすしのうた

Album Title: THEE Futures
Catalog Number: KICS-1888
Release Date: 13 February 2013
Retail Price
: 2,940 yen
Preorder at: CDJapan

Very pretty seiyuu! So many seiyuu have music releases that I don’t know if I should just poison myself to buy xD.

I like anime, music and seiyuu. Fan of fripSide, Kalafina, Sachika Misawa, Nana Mizuki, SCANDAL, StylipS, Yui Horie, YUI and yuikaori.

Latest posts by zenical (see all)

Related Posts with Thumbnails