Kana Hanazawa – claire [20.02.13]

First album release from Kana Hanazawa, titled claire, will be out on 20 February 2013. Only 1 edition available for preorder.

Track-listing of claire

  1. 青い鳥
  2. Just The Way You Are
  3. 初恋ノオト
  4. ライブラリーで恋をして!
  5. 星空☆ディスティネーション
  6. スタッカート
  7. melody
  8. Ring a Bell
  9. Silent Snow
  10. シグナルは恋ゴコロ
  11. 新しい世界の歌
  12. 眠るサカナ
  13. おやすみ、また明日
  14. happy endings

Album Title: claire
Catalog Number:
Release Date: 20 February 2013
Retail Price
: 3,150 yen
Preorder at: CDJapan, Play-Asia

I like anime, music and seiyuu. Fan of fripSide, Kalafina, Sachika Misawa, Nana Mizuki, SCANDAL, StylipS, Yui Horie, YUI and yuikaori.

Latest posts by zenical (see all)

Related Posts with Thumbnails