Yoko Hikasa – Glamorous Days [17.07.13]

Collaboration album release from Yoko Hikasa, titled Glamorous Days, will be out on 17 July 2013. Two editions available for preorder: Limited and Regular Edition.

Track-listing of Glamorous Songs

  2. めざまし時計
  3. Rhythm Linkage
  4. Glamorous days
  5. Reclusive
  6. Neo Image
  7. めざまし時計

Album Title: Glamorous Songs [w/DVD, Limited Edition]
Catalog Number:
Release Date: 17 July 2013
Retail Price
: 2,800 yen
Preorder at: CDJapan

Album Title: Glamorous Songs [Regular Edition]
Catalog Number:
Release Date: 17 July 2013
Retail Price
: 2,300 yen
Preorder at: CDJapan

I like anime, music and seiyuu. Fan of fripSide, Kalafina, Sachika Misawa, Nana Mizuki, SCANDAL, StylipS, Yui Horie, YUI and yuikaori.

Latest posts by zenical (see all)

Related Posts with Thumbnails